ball spray.png

Contacts

Our Address:

Maidstone Lawn Tennis Club

Poplar Grove, Maidstone ME16 0AE

Email: contact@maidstoneltc.co.uk

Contact us on Facebook!
  • Facebook Social Icon
Club Officers

marque 2 a.png

Club Co-Chair: Andy Heath

Mobile: 07825 408871

Email: andrew_heath@hotmail.com

Co-Chair: Lisa Winrow

Email: lisa.winrow@hotmail.com

Mobile: 07912655424

Membership Secretary: Georgina Noakes

Tel: 01622 761970

Mobile: 07741 452276

Email: knowlesnoakes@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer: Andy Palin
Secretary & Welfare Officer: Anne-Marie Doyle

Tel: 01622 430122

Email: anne_marie_doyle05@hotmail.com

Match Secretary: Charles Harper

Mobile: 07736 963685

Email: caharper40@hotmail.com

Parent/Junior Liason & Public Realtions: Liz White

Mobile: 07982 679368

Email: liz@thinkwildmedia.co.uk

Competitions & Coaching: Andy Heath

Mobile: 07825 408871

Email: andrew_heath@hotmail.com

Head Coach HOTSHOTZ Tennis: Zane Cheeseman

Mobile: 07932 573888

Email: zane@hotshotztennis.co.uk

Jason Lepine

Mobile: 07960 714934

Email: jasonlepine@hotmail.com

Lesley - Facilities Manager
Phil Eckersley

Mobile: 

Email: